Back to Top

CEES Staff

 

Dr. Pierre-Andre Jacinthe

Director

723 West Michigan Street, SL118
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317.274.7969
317.274.7966 (Fax)

pjacinth@iupui.edu

Dr. Victoria R. Schmalhofer

Assistant Director

723 West Michigan Street, SL118
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317.278.1160
317.274.7966 (Fax)

vrschmal@iupui.edu

Samuel K. Ansaldi

Education Specialist

723 West Michigan Street, SL118
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317.278.6951
317.274.7966 (Fax)

sansaldi@iupui.edu

Robert C. Barr

Staff Scientist

723 West Michigan Street, SL118
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317.278.6911
317.274.7966 (Fax)

rcbarr@iupui.edu

Danielle Follette

Environmental Science Research Specialist

723 West Michigan Street, SL118
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317.274.3639
317.274.7966 (Fax)

ddfollet@iupui.edu

Education Outreach Assistants


Our Education team is guided by our Education Specialist (Sam Ansaldi).  Other members of CEES work with the Education Specialist to develop content and programming.  A team of part-time IUPUI undergrads (and the occasional graduate) bring additional expertise to the programming and join our content specialists, serving 5-20 hours each week as their school schedules allow. Students employed by CEES have been drawn from the School of Education, School of Social Work, School of Engineering, and School of Science. The 2017/18 team is constantly growing and includes (but is not limited to!):

Taylor Smith, BS Environmental Science, 2017 (graduate)  •  tas5@iupui.edu

Shelby Gills, BS Environmental Science, 2017 expected •  sgills@iupui.edu

Ian Marrs, BA Technical Communications & Geology (dual major), 2020 expected  •  imarrs@iupui.edu

Rebekah Lenahan, BS Environmental Science, 2017 expected  •  rbhardin@iupui.edu

Hailey feltner, BS Environmental Science, 2020 expected  •  hfeltner@iupui.edu

Meghan Mercier, BS Biology, 2019 expected  •  menmerci@iu.edu

Pauline Dutra e Mello, BS Psychology, 2020 expected  •  pdutraem@umail.iu.edu

Elias Atallah, BS Environmental Science, 2020 expected  •  eatallah@umail.iu.edu

Ashley Gunther, BS Environmental Science, 2018 expected  •  anguthe@iupui.edu

Hannah Smith, BS Geology, 2020 expected  •  hjs2@indiana.edu

Grace Minkis, BS Environmental Science, 2019 expected  •  gminkis@umail.iu.edu

Lexi Philley, BS Environmental Science, 2019 expected  •  aphilley@iupui.edu

Doaris Medina, BA Education, 2017 expected  •  dymedina@iupui.edu